Upcoming Finds | The Piltdown Review

Upcoming Finds

 

Upcoming Finds

 

  • Friday, February 22, 2019
    Calanques
    a poem by Jose Oseguera
  • Monday, February 25, 2019
    Elegy for Easy Seasons (or, Internal Seasons in Disarray)
    a poem by Bree Devones Hsieh
  • Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Permanent Guest
    a story by John Lauricella
  • Friday, March 1, 2019
    Mothership
    a poem by Ken Farrell
  • Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    A Strong Premonition of Death Struck Me This Morning
    a story by William Shunn
  • Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Gators
    a story by Mike Sutton
  • Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Beringia (Part I)
    a story by Tanyo Ravicz
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    Out of Habit
    a poem by Jonathan Andrew Pérez
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    The Birthing Room
    a story by Lisa W. Rosenberg
  • Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    The Tiniest Part of Me
    a story by Marc Elias Keller

Recent

Upcoming

  • Calanques
    a poem by Jose Oseguera
  • Elegy for Easy Seasons (or, Internal Seasons in Disarray)
    a poem by Bree Devones Hsieh
  • Permanent Guest
    a story by John Lauricella
  • Mothership
    a poem by Ken Farrell
  • A Strong Premonition of Death Struck Me This Morning
    a story by William Shunn
Track your submissions at Duotrope